Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jarrett Bayless

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jarrett Bayless

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephan Yang

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and absolute pleasure in working with! Everything was communicated and delivered in a timely manner without any confusion (which was my biggest complaint with the last person that I had worked with). Thank you Jarrett and thanks for a being a "good neighbor"!"

nathan jurgenson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"wonderful job helping me both get better coverage and saved me money!"

Diana Reynolds

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jarrett is absolutely amazing. He has been so incredibly helpful with all of our State Farm profiles. He is so well versed and very knowledgeable about each policy. If anyone is in search of a new insurance agent, Jarrett is your man! Thanks again Jarrett for making everything easy & simple."

Cameron Rohn

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Highly recommend to everyone! Thank you for everything."

Rich Lira

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jarrett was the absolute best when quoting my home and auto insurance! Great communication through the whole process. I even sent my in-laws his way... Great guy to work with!"

Lawrence Cortez

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mr Bayless was quick to review my needs and provide the best options for my family. Truly a “good neighbor” as he worked with us with integrity. Highly recommend his services as I have already referred my relatives."

joshua lakey

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jarrett and his team are outstanding agents! The most helpful and friendliest agents I have ever done business with."

Armando Gaipo

July 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"This company is evil my van was stolen in vegas before Christmas and they say I stole it and told me to go away it will happen to you stay away you have been forewarned"

Norma P. Mejia

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service & prices..."

Angela Mannara

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always the best"

Cynthia Lansford

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"FLAT OUT THE BEST SERVICE EVER! Had AAA...they let me down several times...got a quote...State Farm beat AAA...Been with Bayless for a few years..many auto changes...always there and get the job done!"

Bruce Cacciapaglia

July 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the best State Farm agents in Southern California"

robert w murray

July 8, 2014

5  out of  5
"Jarrett Bayless is a professional, very helpful, and considerate. go see Jarrett!!! Walter's Mercedes Benz, Duke Truong"